About Sindh Softball Association

The Sindh Softball Association is a Provincial governing body for softball in Sindh. Our membership comprises of 6 divisions, Clubs and individual members who play, coach, officiate and support softball in Sindh. Many of our players and trainers have received recognition from Softball Pakistan and the Pakistani Government for the significant contributions they have made to the growth and success of softball across Sindh and beyond.

The Six divisions of Sindh are as follows:

  1. Karachi
  2. Hyderabad
  3. Benazirabad
  4. Mirpurkhas
  5. Larkana
  6. Sukkur